UPDATE!

Hiya!

Been a bit, yeah?

Well. I just ordered a new computer because my refund finally came through (!!) so I can afford to do that. Partially because I’ve had this one for quite a few years now so it’s getting kinda . . . crappy lol, and partially because I can’t open my game on it anymore. DX

Which means . . . Unless I can find the comment left for me ages ago now, either on here somewhere or on boolprop, about how to save game files and move them from one computer to another, the Name Game Challenge, the ISBI challenge, and the Townie Life Challenge all end here. With these specific sims anyway.

:/

Guess we’ll see come like, next week, yeah? xP

See you guys for another update/restart of a challenge/new post of the current version of a challenge! XD

4 thoughts on “UPDATE!”

    1. :O Thanks! If I can find my sims folder I shall be putting this to use! My computer is doing this thing now where it just shows me the file folder image but doesn’t tell me what the file is so I’m just looking at a bunch of folder icons trying to remember how far down EA is. XP

      Liked by 1 person

      1. No problem! ❤ Oh man, that's gotta be frustrating. I hope you can find it, despite how much your computer doesn't want you to be able to save them.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment